Next Service
Next Service
Monday at 7:15 pm

Thirunal Services

Friday, July 21, 7.15 pm | Kodiyettam
Holy Qurbana, Novena Day 1 (Rev. Fr. Kuriakose Kumbakeel, Vicar)

Saturday, July 22, 7.15 pm | SSVDP Day
Holy Qurbana in Malankara Rite, Novena Day 2 (Rev. Fr. Kuriakose Mambrakatt)

Sunday, July 23, 10.00 am | Children’s Day
Holy Qurbana, Novena Day 3 (Rev. Fr. Paul Kottackal)

Monday, July 24, 7.15 pm | Grandparents Day
Holy Qurbana, Novena Day 4 (Rev. Fr. James Nirappel, Forane Vicar)

Tuesday, July 25, 7.15 pm | Blessing Mass for Ages 0-3
Holy Qurbana in Latin Rite, Novena Day 5 (Rev. Fr. Ambrose)

Wednesday, July 26, 7.15 pm | Blessing Mass for Ages 3-9
Holy Qurbana, Novena Day 6 (Rev. Fr. Benny Ayathupadam CMI)

Thursday, July 27, 7.15 pm | Blessing Mass for Ages 10-14
Holy Qurbana, Novena Day 7 (Rev. Fr. Jeejo Vazhappilly)

Friday, July 28, 7.15 pm | Blessing Mass for Youth
Holy Qurbana, Novena Day 8 (Rev. Fr. Manoj John Puthanpurakkal )

Saturday, July 29, 5:00 pm | Main Feast – Day 1
Holy Qurbana, Novena Day 9
(Rev. Fr. Kuriakose Vadana, Homily by Rev. Fr. Shinto Sebastian RCJ)
Thirunal Night Cultural Programs & Dinner

Sunday, July 30, 10:30 am | Main Feast – Day 2
Holy Qurbana, Ladeenju, Procession
(Rev. Fr. Denny Joseph RCJ)
Festal Celebrations, Snehavirunnu, Raffle Draw

Monday, July 31, 7:15 pm | Feast of Our Parishioners in Heaven
Holy Qurbana, Office of the Dead, Presidenti Vazhcha, Kodiyirakkam

To sponsor Novena, please contact:
John Choondakaran: 818-708-8446
Kurian Mattappally: 661-992-2067

Home