Parish Bulletin

Weekly Bulletin May 18, Wednesday 7:30 PM: Holy Qurbana, Novena to St. Joseph May 20, Friday  7:30 PM: Holy Qurbana, Novena to St. Alphonsa May 21, Saturday  4:00 PM: Jubilee Qurbana Felicitations / Cultural Programs Dinner May 22, Sunday | Season of Resurrection VI 9.45 am: CCD Graduation ( Parish Hall) 10.45 am: Holy Qurbana (Malayalam) Qurbana Readings: Gen 9:8-17, II Kings 2:1-15, Rom 8:1-11, Jn 5:19-29 Bakersfield -4:30 PM Holy Qurbana Let us remember: May 21, 4:00 pm: Thanksgiving Mass for the Priestly Ordination Silver Jubilee of Fr. Sebastian Valiyaparampil May 21: No Qurbana at 10:00 am [...]

By |May 17th, 2022|Categories: News|0 Comments

Parish Bulletin

Weekly Bulletin May 11, Wednesday 7:30 PM: Holy Qurbana, Novena to St. Joseph May 13, Friday  7:00 PM: Confessions, Rosa Mystica Prayer 7:30 PM: Holy Qurbana, Novena to St. Alphonsa, Office of the Deceased (Memorial Qurbana for Mulakkampilly Joseph (f/o Shalini Perappadan, 5th anniversary)) May 14, Saturday  10:00 AM: Holy Qurbana, Office of the deceased, Novena to Mother of Perpetual help (Memorial Qurbana for Rosa Kappiaumalayil (13th Anniversary) and Iype Kappiarumalayil (8th Anniversary)) Mariam Thresia Family Unit Meeting (after mass) 11:00 AM: Confession May 15, Sunday | Season of Resurrection V 9.40 am: Adoration, Intercessory Prayers 9.45 am: [...]

By |May 8th, 2022|Categories: News|0 Comments

Parish Bulletin

Weekly Bulletin May 4, Wednesday 7:30 PM: Holy Qurbana, Novena to St. Joseph, Thanksgiving Qurbana, Office of the Deceased (Memorial Qurbana for Rosa Chellakudam) May 6, Friday  7:00 PM: Confession 7:30 PM:Holy Qurbana, Novena to St. Alphonsa May 7, Saturday  10:00 AM: Holy Qurbana, Office of the deceased, Novena to Mother of Perpetual help, (Memorial Qurbana for Johny Choondakkaran (2nd Anniversary)) 11:00 AM: Confession Family Unit meeting – St. Chavara May 8, Sunday | Season of Resurrection IV Mother's Day 9.40 am: Adoration, Intercessory Prayers 9.45 am: Holy Qurbana (English) 10.45 am: CCD Classes 10.45 am: Holy Qurbana (Malayalam) [...]

By |May 3rd, 2022|Categories: News|0 Comments

L’ALPHA

Contact Info

St. Alphonsa Syro-Malabar Church Los Angeles
215 N Macneil St, San Fernando, CA 91340, United States

Phone: 1.818.365.5522

Recent Posts

Go to Top